top of page

Patreon!


Hello everyone!

I'm really excited to share this with you: I've just signed up with a site called PATREON, which is essentially an ongoing kickstarter campaign for artists! So now people who like my work can pledge as little as $1 per month to help me dedicate more time to my multitude of art projects that have been pushed to the bottom of my "to-do" lists for far too long, as well as help fund purchases for equipment for furthering my art as a business (like an art printer or new tablet for example). In return, my patrons will get cool rewards like personalized sketches and monthly updates from me.

Speaking of rewards, I'm offering several great rewards for patrons at every level! I've converted five of my most popular drawings into a printable PDF coloring book (available at the $10 level), five of my finished paintings into desktop wallpapers designed to fit your screen (available tat $5), and I've already been hard at work getting my online sketchbook up and running (accessible at just $1 per month)! At the higher levels, you can get personal commissions for everything from a quick doodle (at the $25 level) to two personalized greeting cards per year (at the $100 level)!

Sound good? Then please click the button below and check it out for yourself!

Thank you for looking, and I hope you'll consider pledging!

As an added incentive, here's a little preview of what's been happening in my sketchbook this week...

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Pinterest Social Icon
bottom of page